AGDA Design Biennale 2012 – winners

Published:  November 26, 2012
AGDA Design Biennale 2012 – winners

The winners in the 2012 AGDA Awards were announced at the AGDA Design Biennale held this past weekend at The Forum Theatre in Melbourne.

The night was also a celebration of the 20th anniversary of the awards program and, as reported previously, underwent a few key changes this year – not only to categories and entry process, but also to the actual awards night itself.

The winners are awarded across three levels – Pinnacle, Judges Choice and AGDA Awards. Congratulations to the following studios who were presented with Pinnacle Awards:

  • Alt Group – Auckland Art Gallery identity
  • Deloitte Digital – Australia Post iPhone and iPad Application v2
  • Fabio Ongarato Design – Gertrude Contemporary Identity
  • Image Mechanics – Sons & Co.
  • Naughtyfish – Moonlight Cinema 2010/11 Season
  • Round – Nishi Diagrams
  • Design By Pidgeon – Now and When: Australian Urbanism
  • Hoyne Design – Putney Hill
  • Naughtyfish – Re-Loved Chairs
  • Harcus Design – Y/our yalumba

Well done to all of the winners – the full list of Judges Choice awards and AGDA Award recipients are all published on the AGDA Design Biennale website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *