Aurealis Awards – winners announced

Published:  January 25, 2010
Brendan McKnight
Aurealis Awards – winners announced

The winners of the 2009 Aurealis Awards were announced at the thirteenth annual Aurealis Awards ceremony at the Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts in Brisbane on Saturday 23 January 2010.

Congratulations to all of the winners including Nathan Jurevicius who won the best illustrated book/graphic novel category for his original graphic novel, scarygirl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *